Earboard Logo

Welcome, Guest: Join Earboard / LOGIN! / Advertise / Contact Us / News
Stats: 7849 members, 32087 topics. Date: Sunday, 21st April 2019


HOME GENERAL EDUCATION NEWS MUSIC TECHNOLOGY
Click Here to Receive Our Next Post via Email ...
 

NECO GCE Nov/Dec 2018 Examination Timetable

Junior WAEC (NECO BECE) 2019 Timetable – Download PDF / WAEC 2019 Fisheries Practical Answers / Jamb Finally Speaks on the Release Date for the 2019 UTME Results /

(0) (Reply) (Go Down)

NECO GCE Nov/Dec 2018 Examination Timetable by : 11:52 am On November 8, 2018

Are you looking for NECO GCE 0-Level 2018 Examination Timetable? If yes, continue reading. This article contains all the information you need to know about NECO GCE 2018 Examination Timetable. Below is the timetable for the 2018/2019 NECO GCE (0-Level) Timetable:

Thursday 15th November
French Paper IV (Aural Comprehension & Oral Expression) Monday 12th Nov.

Arabic Paper IV (Oral)



Friday 16th November
Agricultural Science Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 3.30 pm – 5.00 pm



Saturday 17th November
Further Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am – 12.00 noon
Further Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.10 pm – 2.40 pm

Stenography Paper IV Practical (Word Processing) – 10.00 am – 12.00 noon
Stenography Paper I Practical – 12.00 noon – 1.17 pm

Health Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm



Monday 19th November
Biology Paper I (Alternative to Practical) Tuesday – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm



Tuesday 20th November
Physics Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 2.00 pm – 4.45 pm



Thursday 22nd November
Government Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm



Friday 23rd November
Chemistry Paper I (Alternative to Practical) – 3.30pm – 5.30 pm



Saturday 24th November
English Language Paper II (Essay) – 1.00pm – 2.45 pm
English Language Paper III (Objective) – 2.45 am – 3.45 pm
English Language Paper IV (Test of Orals) – 4.00 pm – 4.45 pm



Monday 26th November
Civic Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm



Tuesday 27th November
Physics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

History Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm



Wednesday 28th November
Commerce Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.40 pm

Chemistry Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm



Thursday 29th November
Economics Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm



Friday 30th November
Geography Paper II (Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm



Saturday 1st December
General Mathematics Paper III (Objective) – 10.00 am – 11.45 am
General Mathematics Paper II (Essay) – 12.00noon – 2.30 pm



Monday 3rd December
Christian Religious Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Islamic Studies Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm



Tuesday 4th December
Biology Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm



Wednesday 5th December
Agricultural Science Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm



Thursday 6th December
Literature in English Paper III (Objective) – 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
Literature in English Paper IV (Prose) – 3.00 pm – 4.15 pm



Friday 7th December
Literature in English Paper II (Drama & Poetry) – 3.30 pm – 5.10 pm



Saturday 8th December
Financial Accounting Paper III (Objective) – 10.00am – 11.20am
Financial Accounting Paper II (Theory & Practice) – 11.20am – 1.50 pm

Health Education Paper I (Test of Practical) – 3.00 pm – 4.30pm



Monday 10th December
Hausa Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Igbo Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) Monday – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm

Yoruba Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 5.00 pm



Tuesday 11th December
Geography Paper III & I (Objective & Practical) 2.00 pm – 4.30 pm

Stenography Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm

Physical Education Paper I (Theory of Practice) – 2.00 pm – 4.00 pm



Wednesday 12th December
French Paper I (Written Comprehension) – 2.00 pm – 3.00 pm
French Paper II (Written Expression) – 3.00 pm – 4.45 pm



Monday 10th December
Arabic Paper III (Objective) – 2.00 pm – 3.30 pm
Arabic Paper II (Essay & Literature) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm



Friday 14th December
Physical Education Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 3.30 pm – 5.30 pm



Saturday 15th December
Store keeping Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 10.00 am – 12.40 pm

Marketing Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 10.00 am – 12.40 pm

Salesmanship Paper III & II (Objective & Essay) – 10.00 am – 12.40 pm

The end…

 

 

 

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

(0) (Reply)

Junior WAEC (NECO BECE) 2019 Timetable – Download PDF / WAEC 2019 Fisheries Practical Answers / Jamb Finally Speaks on the Release Date for the 2019 UTME Results /  

(Go Up)


Sections: News (1) Technology Education (2)
Earboard - Copyright @ 2016 - 2019 George Gosmooth. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. DMCA Content Removal.
Disclaimer: Every member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Earbaord.